Tonny Ouwerkerk van Deursen

Terrastraat 13

1829 XL Alkmaar/Oudorp

072-5111348

tonny.ouwerkerk@upcmail.nl

www.tonny-ouwerkerk.nl


Tineke Noordegraaf

Keizer Karelweg 74

1185HW Amstelveen

020-7372552

magicwlk@worldonline.nl

werkt ook met kinderen


Rob van Aert

Willem de Zwijgerlaan 69

1056 JG Amsterdam

(020) 244 06 26

https://regressietherapeut.amsterdam
info@regressietherapeut.amsterdam

Janine Booij

Markengouw 135

1024 CX Amsterdam

020-6639138/06-51816412

janine@coretouch.nl

www.coretouch.nl



Michelle Groot

Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 101-2

1012 RG Amsterdam

06-43125090

michellegroot@upcmail.nl

www.michellegroot.nl

werkt ook met kinderen



Frederike de Jong

Veerstraat 3  1hg

1075 SL Amsterdam

06 4808 9583

zielswerk@planet.nl

www.zielswerk.nl



Margareta Langström-Daems

Van Eeghenlaan 27

1071 EN Amsterdam

06-51354948

m.langstrom@ziggo.nl

www.langstrom.nl

werkt ook met kinderen



Sylvia Merens

Vondelkerkstraat 26-I

1054 KZ  Amsterdam

06-24786168

info@sylviamerens.nl

www.sylviamerens.nl



Stephan Pfluger

Raphaëlstraat 8-sous

1077 PR Amsterdam

06-54674794

info@balancingpeople.nl

www.balancingpeople.nl



Maeike Piebenga

Ite Boeremastraat 1, kamer V112

1054 PP Amsterdam

06- 41640127

maeikepiebenga@gmail.com

www.piebenga.com

werkt ook met kinderen en adolescenten



Alice Schoemaker

Pienemanstraat 4

1072 KG Amsterdam

06-48063167

alice.schoemaker@upcmail.nl



Karin van der Vaart

Van Eeghenlaan 27

1071 EN Amsterdam

06-47980503

info@karinvandervaart.nl

www.karinvandervaart.nl









Fatiha Laarif

Reitzstraat 105 A

2021 TR Haarlem

06-48815029

fatiha-laarif22@hotmail.com


Marianne Baan

Reestraat 21

1216 CN Hilversum

06-25010257

ml.baan@planet.nl

werkt ook met kinderen



Kobra Nowdararpour

Ten Boomstraat 57

1222 CW Hilversum

035-7732597

kobra@regressie-therapeut.nl

www.regressie-therapeut.nl



Laura Daggers

van den Berghlaan 535

2132 AP Hoofddorp

023-5617806

06-42662735

info@lauradaggers.nl

www.lauradaggers.nl



Patricia Koedijker

Nieuweweg 3

2132 CK Hoofddorp

06-16646331

info@patriciakoedijker.nl

www.patriciakoedijker.nl



Dirk Jan Lust

Lagedijk 1-3

1541 KA Koog aan de Zaan

06-45458065

djlust@upcmail.nl

www.dirk-janlust.nl



Nicolette Lachmann

Meenthof 47

1241 CZ  Kortenhoef

06-33867011

info@nicolettelachmann.nl

www.nicolettelachmann.nl



Albert Toby

Tigrisstraat 48

1448CT Purmerend

0299-396503

06-15909100

ahtoby@hetnet.nl

www.tobyornottoby.com

werkt ook met kinderen



Marieke Maarleveld

De Rekere 15

1749 MX Warmenhuizen

06-30367868

m.maarleveld@quicknet.nl

www.reincarnatiepraktijk-vuurland.nl